Product Code: CDXXV2016
Availability: Out Of Stock
Price: £15.00
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

XXV is the 25th anniversary CD from the London Gay Men's Chorus! The CD features recent collaborations with the Orion Symphony Orchestra and the London Gay Big Band, and the songs were recorded at Henry Wood Hall and live at Cadogan Hall during our Silver Jubilee year.

Please note that we expect orders to be delivered by the end of January.

Track listing:

  1. Diamonds are a Girl's Best Friend
  2. One Day Like This (Live)
  3. I Sing the Body Electric (Live)
  4. These are the Days of Our Lives (Live)
  5. Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
  6. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
  7. Memphis Skyline (Live)
  8. Candyman
  9. Through the Barricades
  10. Get Happy
  11. Rise Like a Phoenix (Live)
  12. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Live)
  13. Mr Blue Sky (Live)
  14. The Way Old Friends Do
Powered By OpenCart
London Gay Men's Chorus © 2018